link to naag >> contact cwag >> Member Login >>
 
About CWAG >> Contact Us
CWAG
1300 I Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone (916) 323-1992

Karen White
Executive Director
karen.white@cwagweb.org
Biography of Karen White
Chris Coppin
Legal Director
chris.coppin@cwagweb.org
Biography of Chris Coppin
Joy Orr
Administrative Assistant
joy.orr@doj.ca.gov
Janine Knudsen
Meeting Manager and Event Coordinator
janine.knudsen@cwagweb.org
Susan Lustig
Alliance Partnership Administrative Director
susan.lustig@cwagweb.org
Biography of Susan Lustig
Lauren Niehaus
Director of Program Coordination
303.827.9039 or lauren.niehaus@cwagweb.org
Media Contacts should be directed to Karen White, Executive Director, Conference of Western Attorneys General, (916) 323 1992 or Karen.White@CWAGWeb.org.

back to top >>