Annual Meeting

The Conference of Western Attorneys General invites you to join your colleagues as CWAG explores the most pertinent legal issues.

Upcoming Meetings

Mark your calendars for our future Annual Meetings, Chair’s Initiatives, Winter Dinners and more!

CWAG Chair

Hawaii Attorney General Doug Chin’s 2017 Chair’s Initiative will take place in Honolulu, Hawaii March 14-16, 2017. Tentative agenda.

Member Directory

Find your Attorney General!

Alliance Partnership

The CWAG Alliance Partnership is a cooperative program aimed at strengthening the legal systems of the U.S., Mexico, and many other countries.


Stay in the loop with important news and updates affecting our state Attorney General’s Offices

CWAG Annual Meeting

Join your colleagues as CWAG explores the most pertinent legal issues during the day and enjoy the charm of San Francisco, California at night!

Our Members


Alaska | Jahna Lindemuth
American Samoa | Talauega Eleasalo Ale
Arizona | Mark Brnovich
California | Xavier Becerra
Colorado | Cynthia Coffman
Guam | Elizabeth Barret-Anderson
Hawaii | Doug Chin
Idaho | Lawrence Wasden
Montana | Tim Fox
Nevada | Adam Laxalt
New Mexico | Hector Balderas
North Dakota | Wayne Stenehjem
Northern Mariana Islands | Edward Manibusan
Oregon | Ellen Rosenblum
South Dakota | Marty J. Jackley
Utah | Sean Reyes
Washington | Bob Ferguson
Wyoming | Peter Michael


Alabama | Steve Marshall
Arkansas | Leslie Rutledge
Connecticut | George Jepsen
The District of Columbia | Karl Racine
Florida | Pam Bondi
Indiana | Curtis Hill
Iowa | Tom Miller
Kansas | Derek Schmidt
Louisiana | Jeff Landry
Massachusetts | Maura Healey
Michigan | Bill Schuette
Mississippi | Jim Hood
Nebraska | Doug Peterson
North Carolina | Josh Stein
Oklahoma | Mike Hunter
Rhode Island | Peter Kilmartin
Texas | Ken Paxton
Vermont | TJ Donovan
West Virginia | Patrick Morrisey
Wisconsin | Brad Schimel

Executive Committee

Doug Chin


Mark Brnovich
Vice Chair


Cynthia Coffman
2nd Vice Chair


Ellen Rosenblum
Immediate Past Chair